username password

Officers, Directors & Committee Chairpersons

Officers & Directors
Position Member Phone Email
President Olsen, Fred (620) 285-9131 folsen@farmersnational.com
1st Vice President Behnke, Keith (785) 537-9091 kbfeed@ksu.edu
2nd Vice President Brummett, Lisa (785) 312-1884 lmbrumett@k-state.edu
Secretary Spellman, Bruce (785) 539-8452 bjjjr2001@yahoo.com
Treasurer Scott, Clyde (785) 539-9307 clyde.sylvia@cox.net
Director Boeckman, Steve (785) 323-0119 sboeckman4128@gmail.com
Director Chyba, Todd (913) 244-7499 ksutodd@gmail.com
Director Henningson, Troy (402) 639-4706 thenningson@msn.com
Director Klingler, Gene (785) 532-9203 klingler@flinthills.com
Director O'Neill, Dan (785) 410-2315 oneills144@sbcglobal.net
Director Seymour, Bob (785) 539-1875
Director Wurst, Greg (785) 565-9077 gregjwurst@gmail.com

Committee Chairpersons
Committee Member Phone Email
4-H Jardine, Doug 785-539-2467 jardine@ksu.edu
Bulletin Editor Zachariasen, Keith 785-246-2406 ktkzach@cox.net
Bulletin Publisher Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
Cashier - Wednesday Meeting Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
Early Expressions Morrison, Jim 785-539-1654 morrison@mfoilaw.com
Early Expressions Pulford, Bob 785-537-1872 rcpulford@cox.net
Fellowship Holder, Tom 785-537-7853 tommy@scicable.com
Finance
Lawnmower Clinic Wurst, Greg 785-565-9077 gregjwurst@gmail.com
Lettering & Artwork Larmer, Oscar 785-539-3418
Name Tags Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
O.I. Foundation
Octagon Club
Optimist Park Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
Optimist Park Boeckman, Steve
Optimist Park Franke, Jim 785-565-2682 jfranke@ksu.edu
Oratorical
Programs Bennett, Tom 785-776-4248 tomb@bgcons.com
Safety on Wheels
Scrapbook/ Historian Blanton, Jim 785-539-3434 blanton@flinthills.com
Spaghetti Dinner Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
Spaghetti Dinner Franke, Jim 785-537-7235 jfranke@ksu.edu
Spaghetti Dinner Thilges, Nick 785-313-4482 nthilges@hotmail.com
T-Ball Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
T-Ball Thilges, Nick 785-313-4482 nthilges@hotmail.com
Tree Lot Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
Tree Lot Franke, Jim 785-565-2682 jfranke@ksu.edu
Web Site Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
Wrestling
Wrestling Concessions Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
Wrestling Concessions Franke, Jim 785-565-2682 jfranke@ksu.edu
Youth of the Month Brannan, Roger 785-539-5163 rbrannan@kansas.net
Youth of the Month King, Charlie
Youth of the Month Morgan, Don 785-776-6029 dmlmorgan@yahoo.com
Youth Recognition
Website Designed & Hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC