username password

Officers, Directors & Committee Chairpersons

Officers & Directors
Position Member Phone Email
President Mike Fincham 785-564-1040 msfin66@gmail.com
1st Vice President Thad Hall 785-587-4000 thall@ksstatebank
2nd Vice President Bill Wisdom 785-410-6178 bwisdom@ksu.edu
Secretary Llisa Brummett 785-313-1884 lmbrumme@k-state.edu
Treasurer Clyde Scott 785-539-9307 clyde.sylvia@cox.net
Director Bruce Bidwell 785-556-0431 bruce@manhattanoptimist.com
Director Doug Jardine 785-477-0226 jardine@ksu.edu
Director Heather Peterson 785-727-2519 heather.peterson@anderson-knight.com
Director Jim Blanton 785-539-3434 jim.blanton49@gmail.com
Director Jim Franke 785-565-2682 jfranke@ksu.edu
Director Julie Brummett 785-313-1882 julieb@ksucreditunion.com
Director Steve Havenstein 360-241-3277 shavensteins@icloud.com
Director Tom Hintz 785-565-1229 thintz@varney.com

Committee Chairpersons
Committee Member Phone Email
4-H Jardine, Doug 785-477-0226 jardine@ksu.edu
Bulletin Editor Brummett, Julie 785-313-1882 julieb@ksucreditunion.com
Bulletin Editor Fincham, Mike 785-564-1040 msfin@cox.net
Bulletin Publisher Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
Cashier - Wednesday Meeting Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
Christmas Breakfast Steve Havenstein
Club Photographer Blanton, Jim 785-539-3434 blanton@flinthills.com
Early Expressions Morrison, Jim 785-539-1654 morrison@mfoilaw.com
Early Expressions Pulford, Bob 785-537-1872 rcpulford@cox.net
Fellowship Holder, Tom 785-537-7853 tommy@scicable.com
Finance Taylor, Justin 509-592-6895 taylor@2ldsolutions.com
Lawnmower Clinic Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 bruce@manhattanoptimist.com
Lawnmower Clinic Wurst, Greg 785-565-9077 gregjwurst@gmail.com
Name Tags Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
O.I. Foundation Lisa Brummett
Optimist Park Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
Optimist Park Boeckman, Steve
Optimist Park Franke, Jim 785-565-2682 jfranke@ksu.edu
Oratorical
Pig Roast Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 bruce@manhattanoptimist.com
Pig Roast Knackendoffel, Mark
Program Chair Coordinator Banaka, Jerry jbanaka@aol.com
Safety on Wheels
Spaghetti Dinner Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
Spaghetti Dinner Franke, Jim 785-537-7235 jfranke@ksu.edu
Spaghetti Dinner McKinzie, Steve
Spaghetti Dinner Thilges, Nick 785-313-4482 nthilges@hotmail.com
Spaghetti Dinner (Silent Auction) Brummett, Julie
Spaghetti Dinner (Silent Auction) Brummett, Lisa
Spoaghetti Dinner (Bread) Behnke, Keith
T-Ball Fincham, Mike 785-564-1040 msfin@cox.net
T-Ball MikeFincham msfin@cox.net
Tree Lot Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
Tree Lot Boeckman, Steve 785-844-9023 sboeckman4128@gmail.com
Tree Lot Brummett, Lisa 785-313-1884 lmbrumme@k-state.edu
Tree Lot Franke, Jim 785-565-2682 jfranke@ksu.edu
Web Site Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
Web Site Jardine, Doug 785-477-0226 jardine@ksu.edu
Wrestling
Wrestling Concessions Bidwell, Bruce 785-556-0431 brucenb@kansas.net
Wrestling Concessions Franke, Jim 785-565-2682 jfranke@ksu.edu
Youth of the Month Brannan, Roger 785-539-5163 rbrannan@kansas.net
Youth of the Month Brummett, Julie
Youth of the Month King, Charlie 785-313-7510 kscwking@gmail.com
Youth of the Month Morgan, Don 785-776-6029 dmlmorgan@yahoo.com
Youth of the Month (Awards & Certificates) Larmer, Oscar 785-539-3418
Youth of the Month (Baskets) McKinzie, Steve
Youth Recognition - MHS Thad Hall
Website Designed & Hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC